The goal of the Peer Guidance Committee is to combine input from the committee with support and concerns to strengthen the entire student body.  Another goal is to build a network of students who are capable of recognizing and solving problems based upon communication and conflict resolution skills.  Membership includes students who exemplify leadership, honesty, and true character in the classroom.
Congratulations to the 2013-2014
Peer Guidance Committee:

Ella Adair
Deepika Budhraja
Normanda Brown
Brianna Butler
Chelsea Cheatham
Jake Clarke
Keniah Dixon
Anna Flowers
Allen Graves
Angel Hughes
Gabi Jones
Parker Lee
DeJarius Macklin
Heather McComic
Tashada Perkins
Katie Reese
Jennifer Shields
Tess Stanford
Nickie Tiwari
Cristy Van
Sydney Wicks
Jim Yen